Board of Trustees

The Peace Library System Board of Directors acts as the board of record for Dixonville Community Library, and undertakes necessary financial, statistical and policy-related reporting to the provincial government to ensure compliance with library legislation and to obtain available grant funds.

A Local Library Group/Society exists to oversee the day-to-day running of the library.

2022/2023 Dixonville Community Library

Library Society–

Chairperson: Tamara Klein

Vice– Chair: Dan Brister

Treasurer: Edna Tunke

Secretary: Diane Spirig

Director: Kathy Woods

Director: Cheryl Rogers

Director: Margie Sorensen